First blog post

My name is Kail Bosque, I have started this post to spread the word of my hunting channel I started, Black Belt Outdoors. Black Belt Outdoors was started to combine my love of hunting and martial arts. It is a platform to share my experiences through both adventures and hopefully influence others to join.

I want to be able to share my hunting experiences in a positive light and show others the joys of hunting.  I don’t just hunt for the trophy, I like to hunt to provide my family with healthy lean meat that I can proudly say I 100% provided. Join me and my friends on our hunting journeys through stories, videos, and pictures.

20157483_1624923430860637_6253507357423559436_o

Leave a Reply

